Customs products

Customs products

首页 > 智慧海关 > Customs products

    

The scientific development of the customs, is not only a process of scientific management ideas, management system gradually develop, but also the scientific management innovation process. Relying on science and technology as the work of the customs, we must further play a basic, guiding role, for the realization of modernization construction of Customs goal escort.

"Scientific" to promote the development of the cause

Since the reform and opening up, one of the basic experience of the cause of making continuous development is to stick to the "scientific" way. In the case of Shanghai customs declaration, 1978 by manual operation, the goods, articles and means of transport into or out of the examination, using a flashlight, a screwdriver, a small rake, mirror very simple tools. 1983 fully closed area only computer 4. That year to build on telephone line as the transmission medium of data transmission system, connection rate is not to make. Starting from almost zero starting point, Shanghai Customs always adhere to the work of science and technology, especially information construction put in the strategic position of priority development, the productive forces of science and technology to fully integrate the reform of the customs service, internal management and port clearance and construction, and plays a more and more important role.

(a) faster: Science and technology lead the customs operations into the high-speed era. In October 2004, Shanghai Customs and the Shanghai municipal government signed a memorandum of cooperation, officially launched the Shanghai Electronic Port, the use of modern information technology, city business commission, customs, inspection and quarantine, industry and commerce, taxation, foreign exchange, transportation and other departments of the import and export business information flow, funds flow and goods flow electronic record data and store in a public data center, to achieve cross sectoral and cross sectoral data verification, and to provide "one-stop" customs clearance logistics information service for the user.

(two) more accurately: technology leading the accurate and efficient customs supervision. 1981, Shanghai customs began to import X ray scan electronic equipment in the immigration field. In 1988, independent development of X ray detector. In 2000, the Shanghai Customs in Waigaoqiao port area, Wusong customs installed h986 container inspection system; in 2001, the first cargo container inspection system was put into operation in Pudong International Airport; followed by successively in Waigaoqiao port, Yangshan, add h986 system. Using high quality images without dead angle X - ray security inspection equipment provided by the efficiency of supervision has been further strengthened. In 2002, Shanghai Customs seized hiding in the import container in 3334.6 kilograms of ivory, this is since the founding of the Customs at the port seized the biggest Ivory smuggling case. With the port of entry and exit of passengers increased significantly, Shanghai customs also introduced closed-circuit television monitoring system to ease the pressure of on-site supervision and improve work efficiency. In addition, in order to further strengthen the supervision of the import and export of goods, and gradually establish Shanghai customs logistics monitoring system matched with customs clearance system.

(three) cheaper: standardization technology to lead the administrative law enforcement. In recent years, the customs system has developed H883, H2000 system and convert the customs policies and regulations and management measures and business rules systems programs, data and parameters, with professional technical system and information platform based on build three-dimensional data network, effectively unify and standardize customs enforcement. In 2004, Shanghai Customs of self-developed application "customs law enforcement corruption risk early warning management system", by docking with the business system automatic generation of source data, parameter settings automatically prompted the risk, monitor the whole process of the specific behavior of law enforcement officers at the grassroots level. In addition to the law enforcement system, the customs also applied for customs portal, the national customs opened 12360 telephone consultation, deepening of public affairs, effective response to the needs of the public.

(four) more stable: technology leading solid security guarantees in place. In the realization of rapid clearance and effective supervision at the same time, Shanghai Customs attaches great importance to the safety construction. In 2002 the implementation of the network security upgrade project. In 2004 and 2005, has implemented overall network defense system and customs information application system network operation project. In 2008 to the host of real comprehensive reform, increased equipment capacity 100%, effectively guarantee the stable operation of each district operations in the field of network communication. At the same time, the Shanghai Customs introduced advanced analysis system to assist in the completion of system operation analysis report, first time to find and eliminate security vulnerabilities; development and application of the Shanghai customs business management and monitoring system, the computer to access service management network security management. In the aspects of information system reinforcement, ensure once accidents timely repair equipment and recovery system.

July 1983, Shanghai customs has pioneered the use of the tape to the General Administration of Customs shall submit the monthly statistics, the end of every month to the local Customs General Administration of customs statistics, send the original import and export goods declaration history. Shanghai customs also introduced network fax system, sending and receiving directly on a computer network fax; network of voice communication, the realization of the various departments in the network extension of free call each other. The application of science and technology plays a significant role the use of resources and build a conservation minded government departments in the process of intensive.

To promote the construction of modern customs management innovation

During the "Twelfth Five Year Plan" period, Shanghai to "innovation drive, transition and development" as the goal, promote the "four centers" and a modern international metropolis construction, which is a significant challenge to the customs management ideas, management pattern and the management method. Shanghai customs will follow the Shanghai smart city construction pace, adhere to innovation and development, the national service in the forefront, continue to promote scientific decision-making, operation, operation

    

Copyright © Beijing Asia Satellite Communication Technology Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. 京ICP备09103339号

Design by qianzhu

智慧海关产品介绍

智慧海关产品介绍

首页 > 智慧海关 > 智慧海关产品介绍

    海关的科学发展,不仅是科学管理思想、管理制度逐步培育的过程,也是科学管理方法、管理手段突破创新的过程。科技作为海关各项工作的依托,必须进一步发挥基础性、先导性作用,为实现现代化海关建设目标保驾护航。

“科技强关”推动海关事业发展

    改革开放以来,海关事业不断取得发展的基本经验之一就是坚持走“科技强关”之路。以上海海关为例,1978年报关还采用纯手工作业,对进出境货物、物品和运输工具的检查,使用的是手电筒、螺丝刀、小铁耙、反光镜等极简易工具。1983年全关区仅有计算机4台,当年建立以市话专线为传输介质的数据传输系统,连接速率还不到9.6Kbps。从近乎零起点出发,上海海关始终坚持把科技工作特别是信息化建设摆在优先发展的战略地位,将科技生产力全面融入海关业务改革、内部管理以及口岸大通关建设的方方面面,并发挥着越来越重要的作用。

    (一)更快:科技引领海关作业步入高速时代。2004年10月,上海海关与上海市政府签订合作备忘录,正式启动上海电子口岸,利用现代信息技术,将市商委、海关、检验检疫、工商、税务、外汇、运输等部门的进出口业务信息流、资金流、货物流的电子底账数据,集中存放在一个公共数据中心,实现跨部门、跨行业的数据核查,同时为用户提供“一站式”口岸通关物流信息服务。

    (二)更准:科技引领海关监管精准高效。1981年起,上海海关开始在旅检现场配备进口X射线电子扫描检查设备。1988年,自主研制成功X射线探测器。2000年,上海海关在外高桥港区、吴淞海关安装了H986集装箱检查系统;2001年,首部空运集装箱检查系统在浦东国际机场投入运行;随后又陆续在外高桥港区、洋山等地增添H986系统。利用X射线安全检查设备所提供的无死角高质量图像,使监管效能得到进一步强化。2002年,上海海关成功查获藏匿在进口集装箱中的非洲象牙3334.6公斤,这是建国以来海关在口岸查获的最大一宗象牙走私案件。随着口岸进出境旅客的大幅增加,上海海关还引入闭路电视监管系统缓解现场监管压力和提高工作效率。此外,为进一步加强对进出口货物的实际监管,上海海关逐步建立起与海关通关系统相配套的物流监控系统。

    (三)更廉:科技引领行政执法的标准化。近年来,海关系统先后开发H883、H2000系统,把海关有关政策法规、管理措施以及业务规程转化为系统的程序、数据和参数,以专业化的技术系统和信息平台为依托,构筑立体式的数据网络,有效统一和规范海关执法。2004年,上海海关自行开发应用 “海关执法廉政风险预警处置系统”,通过与业务系统对接自动生成数据源,参数设置后自动提示风险,实现对基层关员具体执法行为的全过程监控。除执法系统外,海关还推广应用海关门户网站,开通12360全国海关咨询电话等,深化政务公开,有效回应社会公众需求。

    (四)更稳:科技引领安全保障坚实到位。在实现快速通关和有效监管的同时,上海海关高度重视安全建设。2002年实施了网络安全扩容改造工程。2004年和2005年,先后实施网络整体防御系统和海关信息化应用系统分网运行项目。2008年对主机房全面改造,增加设备容量100%,有效保障了关区各业务现场网络通信的稳定运行。与此同时,上海海关引入先进的分析系统协助完成系统运行分析报告,第一时间发现并排除安全漏洞;开发应用了上海海关业务管理监控系统,对接入业务管理网的计算机进行安全管理。在多个层面对信息系统进行加固,确保一旦发生安全事故能及时修复设备、恢复系统。

    1983年7月起,上海海关率先使用磁带向海关总署报送月度统计资料,结束了地方海关每月向海关总署寄送原始统计资料——进出口货物报关单的历史。上海海关还引入网络传真机系统,直接在计算机网络上收发传真;对语音通信进行组网,实现各部门分机在网内的免费互相拨打。这些科技应用在集约化利用资源和建设节约型政府部门过程中发挥着显著的作用。

创新管理推进海关现代化建设

    “十二五”期间,上海以“创新驱动、转型发展”为目标,推进“四个中心”和现代化国际大都市建设,这是对海关管理思路、管理模式和管理手段的重大挑战。上海海关将紧跟上海建设智慧城市的步伐,坚持创新发展、服务全国、走在前列,持续推进决策运行科学化、作业流程信息化、执法操作数字化,努力打造“理念领先、技术先进、管理科学”的智慧型海关。

    (一)探索“物联网”应用,夯实正面监管基础。物联网本身是万物都可以通过互联网连接在一起的意思,其网络化、精细化和智能化的工作特性有助于创新监管模式、改进业务流程、推动海关实现集约式发展。要以推进现场业务指挥中心、物流监控平台等基础性监管项目为契机,探索物联网技术应用领域,努力提高海关实际监管智能化水平。一是开展物联网技术基础性研究。二是完善物流监控平台功能。三是加快现场业务指挥中心建设。

    (二)研究“云计算”发展,优化整合管理资源。“云时代”的理念就是把产品直接变成一种服务,集中储存信息资源让每个人都可以分享使用。要打造海关业务 “动态资源池”,实现海量信息存储共享、海量数据的运算应用、管理资源的整合集成,进而实现应急指挥、业务监控、风险防控等功能目标。一方面,构建“云平台”实现信息资源共享共用。另一方面,与外部服务提供商(如电子口岸)或其他建立“私有云”的政府机构和社会组织合作,共同实现可兼容的“外部云”。

    (三)推动“单一窗口”建设,提高口岸通关效率。“单一窗口”是指由单一的权威机构接受纸面和电子数据信息,把该信息传递给各相关政府部门,协调各部门监管活动,以防止对物流链产生非正常的阻碍。目前,美国、瑞典、荷兰、新加坡等国都采用了该模式。借鉴国际经验,我们要在现有基础上大胆推进和探索,努力实现企业向一个部门或一个信息系统申报,即完成所有口岸通关手续,大幅提高口岸通关便利化程度。

    (四)运用“ITIL(信息技术基础设施库)”理念,提高系统支持保障能力。随着海关现代化建设步伐加快以及业务与科技的进一步融合,对海关网络系统安全、可靠、稳定运行的要求更高、任务更重。要努力向管理要效益,以管理促发展,积极学习和运用“ITIL”理念,加强系统环境建设,横向上强调运维“监”、“管”、“控”三者集成,纵向上推动直属海关与总署核心节点之间的运维信息及时交互和知识共享,实现监控事件发生后信息系统从故障甄别、问题分析,到管理配置、运维变更等流程操作的自动化实施。

    

Copyright © 北京亚洲卫星通信技术有限公司 All rights reserved. 京ICP备09103339号

Design by qianzhu