Urban Model

首页 > 智慧城市 > Urban Model

  Smart city model is a dynamic model of innovation, wisdom of the city with the development of Internet, Internet +, networking, and Cloud Applications gradually formed wisdom scale, many elements of wisdom, wisdom of communication, intelligence services and the wisdom of the decision-making by build up a continuous development of a new dynamic system model, is like a man who grew up with the years the growth of the wisdom also increasingly incomplete. A simple model of the wisdom of the city:

  

Smart city model

The wisdom of elements is the basic unit of the wisdom of the city, can be as small as a card, ID card, a switch, a probe, a mobile phone, a Pad, a computer; large intelligent Home Furnishing, intelligent building and city parks, public infrastructure, city services, government services industry institutions, of which the key is how these elements of wisdom, with perceptual function, this is a complex and innovative process of formation, cells, tissues and organs like this part of the human body, is the underlying design and the construction of the wisdom of the city, with the escalation of networking and Internet plus applications, many elements of society the wisdom will gradually.

The wisdom of communication part is refers to in the smart city link to many other elements of wisdom network transmission system, including between object and object interoperability that networking and ubiquitous network, this is wisdom city of neural network system structure, just as the body's nervous system, of which the key is how to make these systems are capable of wisdom, forming the most effective communication mechanism, need to constantly improve. Ubiquitous network including various wireless networks, such as handheld wireless networks, satellite positioning communication network, digital television broadcast network, wireless broadband network, all kinds of remote control, telemetry signal network; various wired networks, including closed-circuit television network, a variety of monitoring network and control network system; international Internet, Internet and so on.

Intelligence service is refers to the wisdom of the city of many wisdom element to provide management and effective service facilities, systems and institutions, of which the key is how to construct the wisdom of service system and service platform, through effective communication and wisdom form rapid response mechanism, to management services through scientific and technological innovation become more humane, and not simple electronic, mechanization, and intelligent, which is close to the low-level machine model, but to make this part of human wisdom, make service management and more humane can greatly satisfy needs of the wisdom of the elements. Included in the urban basic public service facilities, relating to people's livelihood and social service outlets, government offices, financial services, state machine, etc., is like the human heart circulatory system, digestive system and respiratory system, with body movement to achieve rapid response, comprehensive and to provide energy and wisdom of the service.

The wisdom of the decision-making part refers to the core of the wisdom of the city, with the command, control, storage, processing and decision function. The key is the core of intelligent building, which is the wisdom of the city's top design and construction, is the wisdom of the city's main building, grasp the direction and standard of the wisdom of urban construction, the wisdom of urban construction dynamic process and the scale of investment control, and gather the wisdom of mankind and control experience, the full integration of social resources, continuous innovation, correctly guide the social main body and intelligence elements of consumer smart city to provide the resources and services, if there is no good top-level design and the wisdom of the decision-making, the underlying intelligence elements of the construction will be messy private ride chaos to build. As part of the wisdom of the decision-making center of the brain of the human body, has the massive data storage and processing ability and decision analysis ability, control ability of the whole body. With the continuous improvement of the super computer and artificial intelligence, cloud computing technology and mass storage data analysis is widely used, the wisdom of the city's top construction will quickly upgrade form to adapt to the source of the wisdom of urban development.


Copyright © Beijing Asia Satellite Communication Technology Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. 京ICP备09103339号

Design by qianzhu

智慧城市模型

首页 > 智慧城市 > 智慧城市模型

  智慧城市模型是一个动态创新模型,智慧城市随着互联网、互联网+、物联网及云应用的不断发展而逐步形成智慧规模,由诸多智慧元素、智慧沟通、智慧服务和智慧决策构建起一套不断发展创新的动态体系模型,就像一个人从小到大随着岁月的增长智慧也不断增长完善。构成智慧城市的简单模型:

  智慧城市模型

  智慧元素部分是构成智慧城市的基本单位,可以小到一张卡、身份证、一个开关,一个探头、一部手机、一个Pad、一台电脑;大到智能家居、智能建筑、智能园区、城市公共基础设施、城市行业服务设施、政府服务机构等,其中关键是如何将这些元素智慧起来,具有感知功能,这是一项繁杂而且不断创新的形成过程,这部分就像人体的细胞、组织和器官,是智慧城市的底层设计和构建部分,随着物联网和互联网+应用的不断升级,社会的诸多元素将逐步智慧起来。

  智慧沟通部分是指智慧城市中链接诸多智慧元素的网络传输体系,包括物与物之间的互联互通即物联网和泛在的网络,这是构成智慧城市的神经网络体系,就像人体的神经系统,其中关键是如何使这些系统能智慧起来,形成最最有效的通信沟通机制,需要不断完善。泛在的网络包括各种无线网络,如手持设备无线网络,卫星通信定位网络、数字广播电视网络、无线宽带网络、各种遥控、遥测信号网络;各种有线网络,包括闭路电视网络、各种监控网络、控制网络;国际互联网、互联网+等。

  智慧服务部分是指智慧城市中对诸多智慧元素提供管理和有效服务的设施、系统和机构,其中关键是如何构建智慧的化的服务体系和服务平台,通过有效的智慧沟通形成快速的响应机制,使管理服务通过科技创新变得更人性化,而不是简单的电子化、机械化和智能化,这是靠近机器的低级模式,而是要让这部分具有人类的智慧,使管理和服务更人性化,才能极大地满足智慧元素的需求。包括城市的基础公共服务设施、关乎民生的社会服务网点、政府办事机构、金融服务、国家机器等,就像人体的心脏循环系统、消化系统和呼吸系统一样,随着机体的运动实现快速响应,全面及时地提供能量和智慧化的服务。

  智慧决策部分是指智慧城市中的核心,具有指挥、控制、存储、处理和决策的机能。其中关键是核心的智慧化建设,这是智慧城市的顶层设计和构建,也是智慧城市的建设主体,把握智慧城市建设的方向和标准,控制智慧城市建设的动态进程和投入规模,并集聚人类的智慧和管控经验,充分整合社会资源,不断创新,正确引导社会主体和智慧元素消费智慧城市所提供的资源和服务,如果没有好的顶层设计和智慧决策,底层智慧元素的的建设就会杂乱无章私搭乱建。智慧决策部分如同人体的大脑中枢,具有海量大数据存储处理能力和决策分析能力,具有整个机体的控制能力。随着超级计算机和人工智能的不断提升,云计算技术和海量存储大数据分析的广泛应用,智慧城市的顶层建设必将快速提升,形成适应智慧城市发展的源动力。

Copyright © 北京亚洲卫星通信技术有限公司 All rights reserved. 京ICP备09103339号

Design by qianzhu