urban construction

首页 > 智慧城市 > urban construction



The wisdom of urban construction is in the smart city dynamic model of innovation, by continuously introducing innovative wisdom, will give the many elements of city life cycle, constantly updated, like smart switch instead of the conventional switch, intelligent mobile phone alternative ordinary telephone, cloud terminal replacement computer, digital camera to replace film camera, product replacement cycle becoming shorter and shorter, product more and more wisdom gradually with elements of wisdom upgrade instead of ordinary social elements. Of course wisdom is a long process, is a huge systematic project, dependent on application level and life cycle of product innovation shortened, for example: for many years is also required for electronic eye to eye resolution (five hundred and seventy-six million three hundred thousand pixels) to.

The wisdom of urban construction in continue to solve the intelligence elements of the premise, through the continuous improvement of the service system of the intelligent level and decision support capabilities, namely service system for management to give more human intelligence, relatively close to the simulation of the humanized management, to further improve the management level and service efficiency, such as urban public traffic smart card system, to solve the local travel rapid bayonet management, medical insurance card, water, electricity, gas card to solve the local service fees, but also do not city card. The future of biometric identification technology, more will be people-oriented, without any card, do not bring any money, let any management system and intelligent systems are wisdom, let people every moment enjoy urban resource of wisdom and intelligence service. Of course, let the wisdom of the city up is more complex and management innovation and application of the process, rather than simply instead of using the system or the system not enough wisdom and power is one top service chaos situation, like a traffic jam traffic light helpless, traffic police on, the wisdom of the people instead of the Intelligent Transportation Command, because human 5 billion of resolution and spatial imagination, abstract thinking, such as intelligence, is difficult to mock machine system.

The Ministry of housing in April 2013 issued a smart city construction of special file: "smart city public information platform construction guidelines (Trial)", which gives the overall framework of smart city public information platform:




The wisdom of urban construction of our country is run in a dynamic model of innovation, Ministry of science and technology and the National Standards Committee has the first batch of 20 cities to carry out pilot work smart city were deployed to promote, including ten provinces and one autonomous region:

Jiangsu Province: Nanjing, Wuxi, Yangzhou.

Shanxi Province: Taiyuan, Yangquan.

Liaoning Province: Dalian.

Heilongjiang Province: Harbin, Daqing.

Anhui Province: Hefei.

Shandong Province: Qingdao, Ji'nan.

Hubei Province: Wuhan, Xiangyang.

Guangdong Province: Shenzhen, Huizhou.

Sichuan Province: Chengdu.

Shaanxi Province: Xi'an, Yanan, Yangling demonstration zone

The Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region: Karamay.

With the pace of China's urbanization, agricultural big country of the agricultural population will be less than the urban population, urban scale and capacity increase, urban management more difficult, forced the government to accelerate the wisdom of urban development construction, proposed by Premier Li Keqiang "Internet + action plan will effectively promote the pace of the construction of the wisdom of the city, the top-level design of the smart city currently visible" wisdom City Index System 1.0 "has been upgraded to a" wisdom City Index System 2.0 "version.

The index system of Intelligent City 1.0 "can be divided into the wisdom of urban infrastructure, smart city public management and services, smart city information services, economic development, smart city humanities literacy, the wisdom of urban citizen subjective perception on the five dimensions, including 19 second level indicators and 64 third level indicators. "The increase of the wisdom of the city soft environment construction is the 6 dimensions of wisdom city index system 2" version, 18 factors and 37 indexes.

Annex 1 "1" smart city index system

Annex 2 "2" smart city index system

Annex 3 "smart city public information platform construction guidelines (Trial)"

Copyright © Beijing Asia Satellite Communication Technology Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. 京ICP备09103339号

Design by qianzhu

智慧城市建设

首页 > 智慧城市 > 智慧城市建设

 

        智慧城市的建设是在智慧城市动态创新模型下,通过不断引入智慧创新,将城市的诸多元素赋予生命周期,不断更新,就像智能开关替代普通开关、智能手机替代普通电话机、云终端替代电脑、数码相机替代胶卷相机,产品更新换代周期越来越短,产品越来越智慧,逐步用智慧的元素升级替代普通的社会元素。当然智慧化的过程是一个漫长的过程,是一项庞大的系统工程,依赖于科技创新产品的应用程度和生命周期的缩短,例如:电子眼要达到人眼的分辨率(五亿七千六百三十万像素)还需要多年的努力。

        智慧城市的建设在不断解决智慧元素的前提下,通过不断改进提高服务体系的智慧化水平和决策支持能力,即为管理服务体系赋予更多的人类智慧,相对靠近模拟人性化管理,进一步提高了管理水平和服务效率,如城市公交一卡通系统,解决了本地的出行卡口快速管理,医保卡、水、电、气卡解决了本地的收费服务问题,但还做不到城市一卡通。未来的生物识别等各种识别技术,更将以人为本,不用任何卡,不用带任何币,让任何管理系统和智能系统都智慧起来,让民众每天时刻享用城市的智慧资源和智慧服务。当然,让城市智慧起来是更为复杂和管理创新应用的过程,而不是简单用系统代替人或系统智慧能力不够了就用人顶的混乱服务局面,就像堵车了红绿灯无助了,交警就得上了,人的智慧替代了智慧交通指挥,因为人眼5亿的分辨率和空间想象、抽象思维等智慧能力,是机器系统很难模拟的。

        住建部在2013年4月颁布了智慧城市建设的专项的文件:《智慧城市公共信息平台建设指南(试行)》,其中给出了智慧城市公共信息平台的总体框架:

       

 

        我国智慧城市建设的状况也正是在一个动态创新模型下运行着,科技部和国家标准委已经将首批20座城市开展智慧城市试点示范工作进行了部署推动,其中含十个省和一个自治区:

江苏省:南京、无锡、扬州。
山西省:太原、阳泉。
辽宁省:大连。
黑龙江省:哈尔滨、大庆。
安徽省:合肥。
山东省:青岛、济南。
湖北省:武汉、襄阳。
广东省:深圳、惠州。
四川省:成都。
陕西省:西安、延安、杨凌示范区
新疆维吾尔自治区:克拉玛依。

        随着我国城市化建设的步伐,农业大国中的农业人口将少于城镇人口,城市规模和容量的剧增,使城市管理增加了难度,倒逼政府加快智慧城市发展建设,李克强总理提出的“互联网+”行动计划将有力地促进智慧城市的建设步伐,智慧城市的顶层设计目前可见的《智慧城市指标体系1.0》已经升级到了《智慧城市指标体系2.0》版本。

      《智慧城市指标体系1.0》主要可分为智慧城市基础设施、智慧城市公共管理和服务、智慧城市信息服务经济发展、智慧城市人文科学素养、智慧城市市民主观感知等5个维度,包括19个二级指标、64个三级指标。《智慧城市指标体系2.0》版本中增加了智慧城市软环境建设即6个维度,18个要素、37个指标。

 

附件1《智慧城市指标体系1.0》

附件2《智慧城市指标体系2.0》

附件3《智慧城市公共信息平台建设指南(试行)》

Copyright © 北京亚洲卫星通信技术有限公司 All rights reserved. 京ICP备09103339号

Design by qianzhu