Informatization is hardening basic management, comprehensive management, strengthen the activation of exception management, establish crisis management, optimization of the strategic management of the powerful innovative tool, is the only way which must be passed of enterprise development and hope. Enterprise informatization overall planning is to determine the information needs of the enterprise mission, strategy and goals, key success factors, enterprise business process, department and determine what kind of information technology can be more effective to achieve business goals and new business opportunities and competitive advantage, is a long-term development of the enterprise information construction plan, the development of informationization strategy consistent with the enterprise development strategy.

Asia Satcom enterprise informatization president planning advisory service is based on enterprise development strategy, identify an auxiliary enterprise realize its development strategy, plan and goal of the computer application system of the planning process, main consulting content include: clear strategy, information architecture blueprint design, implementation planning and management practices. Under the unified framework of enterprise strategy, through the research analysis, information strategy planning of the enterprise; informatization strategy as the goal, construction of the integration of enterprise information system architecture; through the refinement of information architecture and then to carry out the overall implementation of the work, at the same time, the development of information related to the various standards and specifications, to implement the management of technology, security information persistently and effectively promote. Is about the long-term development of enterprise informatization construction plan and consistent with the development strategy of the enterprise informatization development strategy.

Asia Satcom enterprise informatization president planning advisory service is based on enterprise development strategy, identify an auxiliary enterprise realize its development strategy, plan and goal of the computer application system of the planning process, main consulting content include: clear strategy, information architecture blueprint design, implementation planning and management practices. In the strategic framework of enterprise unified, through the investigation and analysis, the enterprise informationization strategy planning;

Yaweitong ability:

1 make feasible construction plans and targets

2 devote to perform

The 3 leaders must be given the necessary support

4 business people can not do.

5 clear and personal responsibility

Create value:

1 ensure the maximum benefits of IT investment

2 ensure that managers can use the general framework for decision making in vision and direction based on a broad consensus

3 to ensure that the use of an effective mechanism to define and adjust the enterprise needs a variety of IT, these IT support and constitutes the enterprise business strategy

4 to ensure that the use of an effective mechanism to define, adjust or reconstruct enterprise processes and skills required for a variety of resources, skills and resources to support these processes and constitutes the enterprise business strategy.


Copyright © Beijing Asia Satellite Communication Technology Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. 京ICP备09103339号

Design by qianzhu

信息化是实现硬化基础管理、活化综合管理、强化例外管理、建立危机管理、优化战略管理的强有力的变革工具、是企业发展的必由之路和希望所在。企业信息化总体规划就是要确定包括企业使命、战略、目标、关键成功因素、企业业务流程、部门的信息需求,确定什么样的信息技术能更有效的实现企业目标和新的业务机会以及竞争优势,是关于企业信息化建设长远发展的计划、制定与企业发展战略相一致的信息化发展战略。
        亚卫通企业信息化总统规划咨询服务是基于企业发展战略,识别一个辅助企业实现其发展战略、计划及目标的计算机应用组合系统的规划过程,主要咨询内容包括:战略明晰、信息蓝图架构设计、实施规划和管理规范。在统一的企业战略框架下,通过调研分析,规划企业的信息化战略;以信息化的战略为目标,构建一体化的企业信息系统构架;通过对信息化架构的细化进而开展整体实施工作,同时,制定信息化相关的各种标准规范,来落实对技术的管理,保障信息化持续、有效的推进。是关于企业信息化建设长远发展的计划、制定与企业发展战略相一致的信息化发展战略。
        亚卫通企业信息化总统规划咨询服务是基于企业发展战略,识别一个辅助企业实现其发展战略、计划及目标的计算机应用组合系统的规划过程,主要咨询内容包括:战略明晰、信息蓝图架构设计、实施规划和管理规范。在统一的企业战略框架下,通过调研分析,规划企业的信息化战略;
亚卫通能力:
        1.制定切实可行的建设目标和计划
        2.全力投入去执行
        3.领导层必须给予必要的支持
        4.企业人不可以做旁观者
        5.明确个人和部门的责任
产生价值:
       1.确保IT投资实现最大化的收益
       2.确保管理人员能够使用在获得广泛共识的愿景和方向基础上的通用决策框架
       3.确保使用一个有效的机制来定义和调整企业所需的各种IT能力,这些IT能力支持并构成企业的业务策略
       4.确保使用一个有效的机制来定义、调整或再造企业所需的各种流程和技能资源,这些流程和技能资源支持并构成企业的业务策略。

Copyright © 北京亚洲卫星通信技术有限公司 All rights reserved. 京ICP备09103339号

Design by qianzhu