Beijing Asia Satellite Communication Technology Co., Ltd. always focus in national intelligent, informatization, construction services, and to provide products and core technologies, a comprehensive solution scheme and system integration services, in government, finance, hospital, coal mine, aerospace, energy saving and environmental protection industry is one of the intelligence, information and digitization of famous enterprises.

Company's business expanded to the country and overseas, have domestic branch, twenty years to undertake the project nearly a thousand items, the company has won the Ministry of science and technology achievement award, national new product award, Expo Gold Medal and other honors.

Wei Ya communication industry solutions can be in the project planning approval of various aspects of providing intelligent part of the special needs of the research, function orientation, write research report, budget report, project schedule interface specifications, technical specifications document. Facing the construction projects of the whole building design, integrated construction project planning consultant, can undertake special building intelligent planning advisory service outsourcing, as a professional technical team, as they provide professional planning, consulting service, make the output design scheme and planning report of intelligent professional departments more valuable.

As the professional industry solutions provider of engineering services, sub Wei Tong has a large number of proficient in intelligent technology and products, understand the industry of the deep demand industry experts, with a deep understanding of system in intelligent building technology and engineering management, for the industry to provide building intelligent overall planning consulting professional services.

Our advantage: experience in the construction of many years of large-scale intelligent project, a deep understanding of the industry technology and products; understanding intelligent engineering and construction engineering and intelligent turned into a relationship based IT services and information construction; the professional and technical personnel to complete, in major project technology integration capability is strong; to the government the competent department report or budget form, content, examination and approval procedures to understand.

Wei Ya Tong industry intelligence solutions is according to the principle of system engineering, in order to meet the needs of different users, the integration of the modern information technology and modern computer technology, modern communication technology, modern automatic control technology and other modern high technology, and construction technology of the organic combination of full. Design a complete intelligent integrated system (IIS), information systems (itsi), information technology application system (itas), construction equipment management system (BMS), public security system (PSS) and electronic computer engineering (EEEP) subsystem, intelligent system. System to the construction equipment management system, public security system and information application system separation equipment, function, information through information infrastructure system is integrated into a system of interrelated, unified coordination and ensure equipment in the system design of unified management and interrelated nature, to ensure the stability of the overall system, integration and scalability.


Copyright © Beijing Asia Satellite Communication Technology Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. 京ICP备09103339号

Design by qianzhu

行业解决方案

        北京亚洲卫星通信技术有限公司始终专注于国家“智能化、信息化”建设服务领域,并为之提供核心技术产品、全面解决方案和系统集成服务,在政府、金融、医院、煤矿、航天、节能环保等行业是智能化、信息化和数字化的著名企业之一。
        公司业务拓展到全国及海外,拥有国内多家分公司,二十年来承接项目近千余项,公司先后荣获部科技成果奖、国家级新产品奖、博览会金奖等荣誉。
        亚卫通行业解决方案可以在项目规划审批各环节提供智能化专项部分的需求调研、功能定位,编写可研报告、资金预算报告、工程进度接口说明、技术规格说明书等文件。面对建设项目的整体建筑设计方、综合性建设项目的规划咨询方,可承接专项建筑智能化规划咨询外包服务,作为专业技术队伍,为他们提供专业的规划、咨询服务,使其输出的设计方案、规划报告中的智能化专业部门更具价值。
        作为专业化的行业解决方案工程服务商,亚卫通拥有一大批精通智能化技术和产品、理解行业深层需求的行业专家,凭借对智能建筑系统技术及工程管理的深层理解,为行业提供建筑智能化总体规划咨询专业服务。
我们的优势:多年大型智能化项目的建设经验,对行业技术及产品的深刻了解;理解智能化工程与建筑工程的关系及智能化作为基础IT服务与信息化建设的关系;各专业技术人员配置齐全,在重大工程项目上的技术整合能力强;对政府各主管部门报告或预算形式、内容、审批程序的了解。
        亚卫通智能化行业解决方案是根据系统工程的原理,为适应不同用户的需求,融合了现代计算机技术、现代通信技术、现代自动控制技术等现代信息技术以及其他现代高新技术,充分与建筑技术有机结合。设计了一整套包括智能化集成系统(IIS)、信息设施系统(ITSI)、信息化应用系统(ITAS)、建筑设备管理系统(BMS)、公共安全系统(PSS)和电子化机房工程(EEEP)子系统在内的智能化系统。系统能够把建筑设备管理系统、公共安全系统和信息化应用系统等分离的设备、功能、信息通过信息设施系统综合集成到一个相互关联、统一协调的系统中,同时保证系统设计中设备的统一管理性和相互关联性,确保系统整体的稳定性、整合性和可扩展性。

Copyright © 北京亚洲卫星通信技术有限公司 All rights reserved. 京ICP备09103339号

Design by qianzhu